I'm on a Mac and using fetch to uplaod to the server. Once I connect, I get a, # ~ /.bash_logout file that wants to be saved.
Inside this file is a blinking curser and the word clear.
Can anyone tell me what this is?
Never experienced this before. I used to be on a Sun server that was running Apache/1.2.6 PHP/3.0 RC 4 Frontpage/3.0.4