carolynecooper
01-12-2001, 04:44 PM
>From tuvay@ekspresonline.net Fri Jan 12 19:38:32 2001
Delivered-To: xcaine-xxxxxxxxxx@caine.com
Delivered-To: xcaine-amalik@caine.com
From: tuvay@ekspresonline.net
Date: Fri, 12 Jan 2001 16:52:48 +0-200
To: Ekspresonline@caine.com
Subject: Web Hosting
Okay, this is probably something I should know at this point, but periodically I get email like the above. Assume the "xxxxx" is my correct account info, but the next line "Delivered-To: xcaine-amalik@caine.com" has come up on several of these misdirected emails. I've accepted that I will occasionally get email for caine.net or caine.whatever, but I'm wondering why I keep seeing that "xcaine-amalik" from time to time.
Just curious (and only slightly paranoid after having been hacked a few times on other hosting servers).
Delivered-To: xcaine-xxxxxxxxxx@caine.com
Delivered-To: xcaine-amalik@caine.com
From: tuvay@ekspresonline.net
Date: Fri, 12 Jan 2001 16:52:48 +0-200
To: Ekspresonline@caine.com
Subject: Web Hosting
Okay, this is probably something I should know at this point, but periodically I get email like the above. Assume the "xxxxx" is my correct account info, but the next line "Delivered-To: xcaine-amalik@caine.com" has come up on several of these misdirected emails. I've accepted that I will occasionally get email for caine.net or caine.whatever, but I'm wondering why I keep seeing that "xcaine-amalik" from time to time.
Just curious (and only slightly paranoid after having been hacked a few times on other hosting servers).