View Full Version : FQ blocking Spamcop email..?
ljvideo
05-01-2005, 06:25 PM
Is FQ blocking email that I should be getting from Spamcop..? I do not have any blocks on these servers.
SpamAssassin, perhaps..?
Here are the servers the mail is being sent from. I never, ever get it:
vmx1.spamcop.net (64.74.133.248)
vmx2.spamcop.net (64.74.133.250)
Thanks.
Melissa
05-01-2005, 06:43 PM
Hi,
FutureQuest isn't blocking SpamCop email. Although I'm not sure which account you're referring to, if it's the one I think it is, you've got quite a few filters running on it and it looks like SpamAssassin is set to forward tagged messages to an external email account. The email logs will help a great deal in showing what filters may be interfering, however I have a suggestion for you. If you're not already (which it doesn't appear you are if I'm looking at the correct account), try whitelisting SpamCop and see if that helps.
DogAndPony
05-01-2005, 08:03 PM
FWIW, I consistently get all SpmCop reports that I cc: to myself @fq...
vBulletin® v3.6.8, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.