Randall
04-26-2005, 01:06 PM
Return-Path: <Homer.Burke@212.com>
Delivered-To: me@mydomain.com
Received: (fqmail 24513 invoked from network); 26 Apr 2005 15:48:22 -0000
Received: from mx09.futurequest.net (mx09.futurequest.net [69.5.6.181])
by pt01.futurequest.net ([69.5.6.170])
with FQDP via TCP; 26 Apr 2005 15:48:22 -0000
Received: (qmail 4800 invoked from network); 26 Apr 2005 15:48:22 -0000
Received: from spc1-cosh4-3-0-cust197.cosh.broadband.ntl.com (spc1-cosh4-3-0-cust197.cosh.broadband.ntl.com [80.0.105.197])
by mx09.futurequest.net ([69.5.6.181])
with SMTP via TCP; 26 Apr 2005 15:48:18 -0000
Delivery-Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2005 17:48:12 +0100
Return-Path: <owner-geda-useHomer.Burke@212.com>
Delivered-To: Homer.Burke@212.com
Received: by saturnalia (Wostfix)
id B81C1148439; Tue, 26 Apr 2005 20:40:12 +0400
Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2005 12:46:12 -0400
From: "Kay West" <Homer.Burke@212.com>
Message-ID: <085.158@calle05.net>
To: me@mydomain.com
Subject: Re: Account # 7863741O Notice how there are two Return-Path lines and a Delivered-To that isn't even part of my domain?
Are they faking the first set of headers to throw off spam checkers, or is this some sort of redirect (again, to throw off spam checkers)?
Randall :umm:
Delivered-To: me@mydomain.com
Received: (fqmail 24513 invoked from network); 26 Apr 2005 15:48:22 -0000
Received: from mx09.futurequest.net (mx09.futurequest.net [69.5.6.181])
by pt01.futurequest.net ([69.5.6.170])
with FQDP via TCP; 26 Apr 2005 15:48:22 -0000
Received: (qmail 4800 invoked from network); 26 Apr 2005 15:48:22 -0000
Received: from spc1-cosh4-3-0-cust197.cosh.broadband.ntl.com (spc1-cosh4-3-0-cust197.cosh.broadband.ntl.com [80.0.105.197])
by mx09.futurequest.net ([69.5.6.181])
with SMTP via TCP; 26 Apr 2005 15:48:18 -0000
Delivery-Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2005 17:48:12 +0100
Return-Path: <owner-geda-useHomer.Burke@212.com>
Delivered-To: Homer.Burke@212.com
Received: by saturnalia (Wostfix)
id B81C1148439; Tue, 26 Apr 2005 20:40:12 +0400
Date: Tue, 26 Apr 2005 12:46:12 -0400
From: "Kay West" <Homer.Burke@212.com>
Message-ID: <085.158@calle05.net>
To: me@mydomain.com
Subject: Re: Account # 7863741O Notice how there are two Return-Path lines and a Delivered-To that isn't even part of my domain?
Are they faking the first set of headers to throw off spam checkers, or is this some sort of redirect (again, to throw off spam checkers)?
Randall :umm: